What's New
2016.05.09
2015.10.15
Select Life Stages:
Fresh Graduated
New Join
Experienced
Studying
The in-need of financial planning concern and the emergence of various financial products have cost more time for investors to understand the rule. Therefore, the demand for financial planning is increasing and will become an unlimited potential development of the industry.
We provide comprehensive financial planning products and services. This includes life insurance, savings, critical illnesses, accident & health, retirement planning, MPF and group insurance. We aim to provide complete solutions throughout different stages of life.
China Life Overseas Company will help you create your future. Our professional training and all-round business support will assist you in developing your own business and maximizing your potential. You can make your dream come true and enable you to get control of your life. Make use of the kind hearted insurance career to be your ideal career path and set up your own business.
To raise the standard of professionalism, China Life Overseas Company has designed a series of training courses for financial advisor; the company also provides prolonged allowances and professional qualification examination subsidy for new joined financial advisor. This can give them all-round assistance for their career path development according to their personal potentials.
If you are ready to join the financial planning field, China Life Overseas Company will assist you in targeting for the professional qualifications and honors and train you up to be the future financial planner elite.
To raise the standard of professionalism, China Life Overseas Company has designed a series of training courses for financial advisor, the company also provides prolonged allowances and professional qualification examination subsidy for new joined financial advisor. This can give them all-round assistance for their career path development according to their personal potentials.
Join our team, you can develop different career path according to your potential talents.
In regards to basic commission, new financial advisor allowance, personal commission, annual bonus and supervisor allowance after promotion, financial advisor can enjoy fringe benefits after reaching the validation requirement which include group life/accident insurance, medical benefits and group retirement benefits.
Join our Agency Division to achieve a prosperity future.

最新通告
選擇人生的階段:
剛畢業
新入行
具經驗
在學中
市民對理財產品及風險管理日漸關心,理財意識亦不斷提升,令致市場對財策專業人才的需求日益增加。因此,財務策劃是一個潛力無限的發展行業。
公司提供全方位的財務策劃產品及服務,當中包括人壽、儲蓄、危疾、醫療、意外及退休計劃、強積金計劃及團體保險等,全面照顧人生不同階段的需要。
中國人壽海外公司與您攜手創造未來,我們有專業的培訓及全面的業務支援,助您創業,發揮潛能,夢想成真。在這裡您可以完全掌握自己的人生,以保險的愛心事業成為您創業的理 想平台吧!
為提升服務的專業水平,中國人壽海外公司為理財顧問提供一連串培訓課程,更為新入職的理財顧問提供特長津貼方案及專業資格考試津貼,全方位協助他們按個人潛能來發展不同的事業路向。
只要您有志投身財務策劃行業,中國人壽海外公司將協助您爭取各項專業資格及榮譽,培育您成為明日理財精英!
為提升服務的專業水平,中國人壽海外公司為理財顧問提供一連串培訓課程,更為新入職的理財顧問提供特長津貼方案及專業資格考試津貼,全方位協助他們按個人潛能來發展不同的事業路向。
加入我們,您可按潛能發展不同的事業路向。
除了基本佣金、新人津貼、個人佣金、年終獎金及晉升後有主管津貼外,理財顧問如符合指定的考核要求,更可自動享有公司福利如:團體人壽/意外、醫療福利及團體退休福利等。
加入理財顧問團隊,成就卓越未來。